Revisions for Daodan DLL (Windows)

Primary tabs

RevisionOperations
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 19:28 by Alloc
This is the published revision.
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 19:20 by Alloc
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 11:47 by Alloc
Sun, 05/04/2014 - 14:19 by Alloc
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 20:29 by oni_mods

Better description for users who want to install the Daodan without the AE, since we have deleted the non-AE Daodan node.

Mon, 03/17/2014 - 21:19 by Alloc
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 20:31 by Alloc
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 22:05 by Alloc
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 16:22 by oni_mods
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 16:12 by Alloc
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 16:11 by Alloc
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 12:27 by Alloc
Sun, 08/11/2013 - 04:25 by Alloc
Fri, 07/26/2013 - 06:45 by Alloc
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 09:39 by Alloc
Sat, 03/30/2013 - 12:11 by oni_mods

Last edit by Alloc was to replace old Daodan DLL 3.0 from Gumby with new build (3.2).

Sat, 03/30/2013 - 11:13 by Alloc
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 14:48 by oni_mods

Changed daodan.ini to not use WindowHack either, as this seems to be the safest setting for all systems.

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 14:44 by oni_mods

Added daodan.ini to turn off DaodanGL and turn on WindowHack in order to fix taskbar bug, and added run_wind and run_full batch scripts to make it easier to launch Oni with switch/noswitch (since daodan.ini will get overwritten by updates).

Fri, 01/25/2013 - 12:08 by oni_mods

Oops, shouldn't really mention Flatline, as that is still in alpha and being tested separately from the standard AE.

Thu, 01/17/2013 - 18:54 by oni_mods